Sat May 20
12.00 Newark, Sconce Hills Easy Ride
9.45 Saturday rides Trent Bridge to East Leake (easy ride) (25m E) Cafe Dave Griffiths
Sun May 21
8.30 Top Touring Trent Bridge to Woodhall Spa, Lincs (100m A) Cafe Edmund Hopkins
8.30 Inters Trent Bridge to Castle Hill, Welbourne, Lincs (75m B) Byards Leap Dave Griffiths
9.00 D rides Daybrook Square to Rufford Abbey (40m D) Cafe
8.30 Newark, Bridge St. Mike Graham

Thur May 25
9.55 Thursday rides Wilford Toll Bridge to Henson Lane (40m C) Portland Fishing Terry Scott
Fri May 26
2pm Inters Wilford Toll Bridge to East Midlands Camping Weekend (20m B) Jeff Burton
Sat May 27
12.00 Newark, Sconce Hills Easy Ride
9.45 Saturday rides Trent Bridge to Gunthorpe (easy ride) (30m E) Cafe Stewart Foster
Sun May 28
9.15 Sportive rides Wilford Toll Bridge to Measham (100k A) Breedon G.C. Andy Bowley
8.30 Inters Wilford Toll Bridge to Countesthorpe, Leics (80m B) Garden Centre Stewart Foster
9.00 D rides Trent Bridge to Fiskerton (40m D) Southwell Gdn.C.

Thur Jun 1
9.55 Thursday rides Wilford Toll Bridge to Flawborough (40m C) Portland Fishing Terry Scott
Sat Jun 3
9.45 Saturday rides Wollaton Park Gates to Shipley (easy ride) (25m E) Cafe Alison Lord
10.00 Newark, Sconce Hills Intermediate Ride
12.00 Newark, Sconce Hills Easy Ride
Sun Jun 4
8.30 Top Touring Aspley Library to Hulme End, Derbys (85m A) Station Cafe Terry Scott
8.30 Inters Aspley Library to Youlgreave, Derbys (75m B) Cafe Stewart Foster
9.15 D rides Trent Bridge to Bottesford Ford (40m D) Little Jacks
8.30 Newark, Bridge St. Mike Graham

Thur Jun 8
9.55 Thursday rides Wilford Toll Bridge to Colston Bassett (40m C) Portland Fishing Stewart Foster
Sat Jun 10
12.00 Newark, Sconce Hills Easy Ride
9.45 Saturday rides Trent Bridge to Dove Cottage (easy ride) (30m E) Cafe Julie Roberts
Sun Jun 11
9.15 Sportive rides Tudor Square to Stapleford Woods 3pm Bleasby (100k A) Cafe John Drummond
8.30 Inters Trent Bridge to Bleasby Tea Meet (65m B) Collingham Cafe
9.15 D Rides Carlton Square to Southwell 3pm Bleasby Tea (40m D) Cafe
8.30 Newark, Bridge St. Mike Graham

Thur Jun 15
9.55 Thursday rides Wilford Toll Bridge to Plungar (40m C) Portland Fishing Terry Scott
Sat Jun 17
12.00 Newark, Sconce Hills Easy Ride
9.45 Saturday rides Trent Bridge to Redhill Marina (easy ride) (25m E) Cafe Alison Lord
Sun Jun 18
8.30 Top Touring Bramcote Island to Hixon, Staffs (100m A) Great Heywood Richard Wilson
8.30 Inters Bramcote Island to Gilleon's Hall, Staffs (80m B) Abbots Bromley
9.15 D rides Wollaton Park Gates to Elvaston Castle (40m D) Cafe
8.30 Newark, Bridge St. Mike Graham

Thur Jun 22
9.55 Thursday rides Wilford Toll Bridge to Flintham (40m C) Portland Fishing Terry Scott
Fri Jun 23
8.00 Inters Carlton Square to York Cycle Rally (90m B) Saundby Jeff Burton
Sat Jun 24
12.00 Newark, Sconce Hills Easy Ride
9.45 Saturday rides Aspley Library to Beauvale Priory (easy ride) (25m E) Cafe Susan Young
Sun Jun 25
9.15 Sportive rides Tudor Square to Cafe Ventoux (110k A) Cafe Keith Barton
8.30 Inters Trent Bridge to Tugby, Leics (80m B) Cafe Edmund Hopkins
9.15 D rides Wilford Toll Bridge to Old Dalby (40m D) Cafe
8.30 Newark, Bridge St. Mike Graham

Thur Jun 29
9.55 Thursday rides Wilford Toll Bridge to Elton on the Hill (40m C) Portland Fishing Terry Scott
Sat Jul 2
10.00 Newark, Sconce Hills Intermediate Ride
12.00 Newark, Sconce Hills Easy Ride
9.45 Saturday rides Trent Bridge to Bottesford (easy ride) (35m E) Cafe Terry Scott
Sun Jul 3
8.30 Top Touring Wilford Toll Bridge to Notts 120th Anniversary Ride (75m A) Wymondham Jeff Burton
8.30 Inters Wiford Toll Bridge to Notts 120th Anniversary Ride (65m B) Lakeview Eddie Foweather
9.15 D rides Wilford Toll Bridge to Cossington. 2.30pm Mountsorrel (40m D) Garden Centre
Newark, No Ride

Thur Jul 6
9.55 Thursday rides Wilford Toll Bridge to Whatton (40m B) Portland Fishing Terry Scott
Sat Jul 8
10.00 Newark, Sconce Hills Intermediate Ride
12.00 Newark, Sconce Hills Easy Ride
9.45 Saturday rides Trent Bridge to Long Clawson (easy ride) (30m E) Café Eddie Foweather
10.00 Ladies ride Trent Bridge to Langar (easy ride) (25m E) Cafe Iris Foweather
Sun Jul 9
9.15 Sportive rides Tudor Square to Woolsthorpe by Colsterworth (100k A) Cafe Terry Scott
8.30 Inters Daybrook Square to Langold Country Park, Notts (80m B) Cafe
9.15 D rides Wilford Toll Bridge to Breedon on the Hill (40m D) Cafe
Newark, No Ride

Thur Jul 13
9.55 Thursday rides Wilford Toll Bridge to Bingham (40m C) Portland Fishing Terry Scott
Sat Jul 15
12.00 Newark, Sconce Hills Easy Ride
9.45 Saturday rides Trent Bridge to Elvaston (easy ride) (30m E) Cafe Dave Griffiths
Sun Jul 16
8.30 Top Touring Trent Bridge to Heckington Windmill, Lincs (100m A) Cafe Terry Scott
8.30 Inters Trent Bridge to Folkingham Castle, Lincs (80m B) Cafe
9.15 D Rides Trent Bridge to Vale of Belvoir (40m D) Dove Cottage
8.30 Newark, Bridge St. Mike Graham

Thur Jul 20
9.55 Thursday rides Wilford Toll Bridge to Clipston on the Wolds (40m C) Portland Fishing Stewart Foster
Sat Jul 22
12.00 Newark, Sconce Hills Easy Ride
9.45 Saturday rides Trent Bridge to Six Hills (easy ride) (35m E) Cafe John Drummond
Sun Jul 23
9.15 Sportive rides Bramcote Island to Carsington Water (100k A) Visitors Centre Simon Young
8.30 Inters Bramcote Island to National Memorial Arboretum, Staffs (80m B) Cafe
9.30 D rides Carlton Square to Newark Castle (D) Café/carry
8.30 Newark, Bridge St. Mike Graham

Thur Jul 27
9.55 Thursday rides Wilford Toll Bridge to Granby (40m C) Portland Fishing Terry Scott
Sat Jul 29
12.00 Newark, Sconce Hills Easy Ride
9.45 Saturday rides Trent Bridge to East Leake (easy ride) (25m E) Cafe Lois Wilson
Sun Jul 30
7.00 Top Touring Bramcote Island to Cheshire Cat, Cheshire (125m A) Cat & Fiddle Richard Wilson
8.30 Inters Aspley Library to Tissington, Derbys (75m B) Cafe Jonathan Challis
9.15 D rides Wollaton Park Gates to Shipley Park (40m D) Cafe
8.30 Newark, Bridge St. Mike Graham

Thur Aug 3
9.55 Thursday rides Wilford Toll Bridge to Screveton (40m C) Portland Fishing Terry Scott
Sat Aug 5
10.00 Newark, Sconce Hills Intermediate Ride
12.00 Newark, Sconce Hills Easy Ride
9.45 Saturday rides Trent Bridge to Gunthorpe (easy ride) (30m E) Cafe Julie Roberts
Sun Aug 6
9.15 Sportive rides Daybrook Square to Bolsover (100k A) Edwinstowe Geof Addleton
8.30 Inters Carlton Square to Doddington Hall, Lincs (80m B) Cafe Edmund Hopkins
9.15 D rides Trent Bridge to Notts lanes (40m D) Little Jacks
8.30 Newark, Bridge St. Mike Graham


*Rides are categorised from A to E according to speed and distance with A being fastest or furthest. All distances are indicative.
Last updated on 20 May 2017