Tue Jan 1
9.30 Inters Wilford Toll Bridge to Great Central Railway, Leics (55m B) Cafe Jeff Burton
Thu Jan 3
9.45 Thursday rides Wilford Toll Bridge to Elton on the Hill (40m C) Portland Fishing Pete Richards
Sat Jan 5
10.00 Newark, Sconce Hills Intermediate Ride
12.00 Newark, Sconce Hills Easy Ride
9.45 Saturday rides Trent Bridge to East Leake (easy ride) (25m E) Cafe Bob Harvey
Sun Jan 6
9.00 Inters Trent Bridge to Fulbeck, Lincs (60m B) Cafe Stewart Foster
9.30 D rides Wilford Toll Bridge to Redhill Marina via Donkey Sanctuary (40m D) Marina Cafe
8.30 Newark, Bridge St. Mike Graham

Thu Jan 10
9.45 Thursday rides Wilford Toll Bridge to Whatton (40m C) Portland Fishing Eddie Foweather
Sat Jan 12
12.00 Newark, Sconce Hills Easy Ride
9.45 Saturday rides Trent Bridge to Dove Cottage (easy ride) (30m E) Cafe Barry Smith
Sun Jan 13
9.00 Top Touring Aspley Library to Beeley, Derbys (70m B) Cafe Jeff Burton
9.00 Inters Aspley Library to Matlock Bath, Derbys (60m B) Cafe Stewart Foster
9.30 D rides Trent Bridge to Hickling (40m D) The Old Wharf cafe
8.30 Newark, Bridge St. Mike Graham

Thu Jan 17
9.45 Thursday rides Wilford Toll Bridge to Bingham (40m C) Portland Fishing Barry Smith
Sat Jan 19
12.00 Newark, Sconce Hills Easy Ride
9.45 Saturday rides Wollaton Park Gates to Shipley (easy ride) (25m E) Cafe Alison Lord
Sun Jan 20
9.00 Inters Wilford Toll Bridge to Burrough Hill, Leics (65m B) Twyford cafe Edmund Hopkins
9.30 D rides Trent Bridge to Sibthorpe (40m D) Portland Fishing
8.30 Newark, Bridge St. Mike Graham

Thu Jan 24
9.45 Thursday rides Wilford Toll Bridge to Flawborough (40m C) Portland Fishing Stewart Foster
Sat Jan 26
12.00 Newark, Sconce Hills Easy Ride
9.45 Saturday rides Trent Bridge to Bottesford (easy ride) (30m E) Cafe Andrew Osborne
Sun Jan 27
9.00 Inters Bramcote Island to Needwood Forest, Staffs (70m B) Byrkley Park cafe Jeff Burton
9.30 D Rides Trent Bridge to Long Clawson (40m D) On-the-Sands Cafe
8.30 Newark, Bridge St. Mike Graham

Thu Jan 31
9.45 Thursday rides Wilford Toll Bridge to Aslockton (40m C) Portland Fishing Stewart Foster
Sat Feb 2
10.00 Newark, Sconce Hills Intermediate Ride
12.00 Newark, Sconce Hills Easy Ride
9.45 Saturday rides Trent Bridge to Elvaston (easy ride) (30m E) Cafe Bob Harvey
Sun Feb 3
9.00 Inters Carlton Square to Whisby Nature Park, Lincs (75m B) Cafe Edmund Hopkins
9.30 D rides Trent Bridge to Langar via Moores G.C. (40m D) Sky diving cafe
8.30 Newark, Bridge St. Mike Graham

Thu Feb 7
9.45 Thursday rides Wilford Toll Bridge to Barnstone (40m C) Portland Fishing Eddie Foweather
Sat Feb 9
12.00 Newark, Sconce Hills Easy Ride
9.45 Saturday rides Trent Bridge to Langar (25m E) Sky Diving Centre Terry Scott
Sun Feb 10
9.00 Top Touring Wilford Toll Bridge to Ashby Canal, Leics (80m B) Shenton cafe Jeff Burton
9.00 Inters Wilford Toll Bridge to Thornton Resr. Leics (70m B) Sunnyside cafe Stewart Foster
9.30 D rides Wollaton Park Gates (Lime Tree Ave) to Elvaston Castle via Dale Abbey (40m D) Cafe Janet Thomas
8.30 Newark, Bridge St. Mike Graham

Thu Feb 14
9.45 Thursday rides Wilford Toll Bridge to Tithby (40m C) Portland Fishing Barry Smith
Sat Feb 16
12.00 Newark, Sconce Hills Easy Ride
9.45 Saturday rides Wollaton Park Gates (Lime Tree Ave) to Locko Park (25m E) Bluebells Alison Lord
10.00 Off Rd (RSF) Bestwood Country Park to The Limes, Notts (30m C) Cafe Jeff Burton
Sun Feb 17
9.00 Inters Trent Bridge to Ponton Heath, Leics (70m B) Colsterworth cafe Jeff Burton
9.30 D rides Wollaton Park Gates (Lime Tree Ave) to Erewash Canal (40m D) Shipley Park cafe
8.30 Newark, Bridge St. Mike Graham

Thu Feb 21
9.45 Thursday rides Wilford Toll Bridge to Lower Saxondale (40m C) Portland Fishing Stewart Foster
Sat Feb 23
12.00 Newark, Sconce Hills Easy Ride
9.45 Saturday rides Trent Bridge to Biingham (25m E) Cafe Bob Harvey
Sun Feb 24
9.00 Inters Bramcote Island to Clifton, Derbys (75m A) Garden Centre cafe Jeff Burton
9.30 D Rides Trent Bridge to Loughborough via Donkey Sanctuary (40m D) Cafe Casa
8.30 Newark, Bridge St. Mike Graham

Thu Feb 28
9.45 Thursday rides Wilford Toll Bridge to Elton on the Hill (40m C) Portland Fishing Pete Richards
Sat Mar 2
9.45 Saturday rides Trent Bridge to Hickling Basin (25m E) Cafe Alison Lord
10.00 Newark, Sconce Hills Intermediate Ride
12.00 Newark, Sconce Hills Easy Ride
Sun Mar 3
9.45 Sportive rides Tudor Square to Lakeview (50m A) Cafe Terry Scott
9.00 Inters Daybrook Square to Gamston Wood, Notts (75m B) Retford cafe Stewart Foster
9.30 D rides Trent Bridge to Old Dalby via Stanton on the Wolds (40m D) Vale View Eq. Centre
8.30 Newark, Bridge St. Mike Graham

Thu Mar 7
9.45 Thursday rides Wilford Toll Bridge to Scarrington (40m C) Portland Fishing Terry Scott
Sat Mar 9
9.45 Saturday rides Trent Bridge to Redhill Marina (25m E) Cafe Eddie & Iris
12.00 Newark, Sconce Hills Easy Ride
Sun Mar 10
9.00 Top Touring Aspley Library to Biggin, Derbys (85m A) Hartington cafe Jeff Burton
9.00 Inters Aspley Library to Youlgreave, Derbys (70m B) Pub Dave Griffiths
9.30 D rides Wilford Bridge to Locko Park via Sawley Lock (40m D) Elvaston Castle cafe Ian McA-Hewling
8.30 Newark, Bridge St. Mike Graham

Thu Mar 14
9.45 Thursday rides Wilford Toll Bridge to Flintham (40m C) Portland Fishing Ron George
Sat Mar 16
9.45 Saturday rides Aspley Library to Newstead Abbey (25m E) Cafe Susan Young
12.00 Newark, Sconce Hills Easy Ride
10.00 Off Rd (RSF) Arnot Hill Park to Southwell, Notts (30m C) Cafe Jeff Burton
Sun Mar 17
9.45 Sportive rides Tudor Square to Mountsorrel (50m A) Cafe Gary Court
9.00 Inters Trent Bridge to Vale of Catmose, Rutland (80m B) Oakham cafe Jeff Burton
9.30 D rides Trent Bridge to Farndon via Sibthorpe (40m D) Hardy's Farm Shop Rod Allen
8.30 Newark, Bridge St. Mike Graham

Thu Mar 21
9.45 Thursday rides Wilford Toll Bridge to Aslockton (40m C) Portland Fishing Terry Scott
Sat Mar 23
9.45 Saturday rides Trent Bridge to Long Clawson (30m E) Cafe Barry Smith
12.00 Newark, Sconce Hills Easy Ride
Sun Mar 24
9.00 Top Touring Wilford Toll Bridge to No Man's Heath, Warks (85m A) Newton Regis cafe Terry Scott
9.00 Inters Wilford Toll Bridge to Forestry Centre, Derbys (70m B) Rosliston cafe Stewart Foster
9.30 D rides Trent Bridge to Stanton on the Wolds via DonkeySanc (45m D) Moore's Garden Centre
8.30 Newark, Bridge St. Mike Graham

Thu Mar 28
9.45 Thursday rides Wilford Toll Bridge to Colston Bassett (40m C) Portland Fishing Stewart Foster
Sat Mar 30
9.45 Saturday rides Trent Bridge to East Leake (25m E) Cafe Pete Richards
12.00 Newark, Sconce Hills Easy Ride
Sun Mar 31
9.45 Sportive rides Tudor Square to Charnwood (50m A) St.Joseph's Tea Room Terry Scott
9.00 Inters Trent Bridge to North Rauceby, Lincs (80m B) Cafe Dave Griffiths
9.30 D Rides Wollaton Park Gates (Lime Tree Ave) to Darley Abbey via Dale Abbey (40m D) Darley Park Cafe Janet Thomas
8.30 Newark, Bridge St. Mike Graham

Thu Apr 4
9.45 Thursday rides Wilford Toll Bridge to Thoroton (40m C) Portland Fishing Barry Smith
Sat Apr 6
9.45 Saturday rides Trent Bridge to Dove Cottage (30m E) Saturday rides Dave Griffiths
10.00 Newark, Sconce Hills Intermediate Ride
12.00 Newark, Sconce Hills Easy Ride
Sun Apr 7
8.30 Top Touring Bramcote Island to Great Heywood, Staffs (100m A) Cafe Edmund Hopkins
8.30 Inters Bramcote Island to Hoar Cross, Staffs (80m B) Abbots Bromley cafe Jeff Burton
9.30 D rides Trent Bridge to Calverton via Timmerman's Grd.Cnt. (50m D) Patchings Farm
8.30 Newark, Bridge St. Mike Graham


*Rides are categorised from A to E according to speed and distance with A being fastest or furthest. All distances are indicative.
Last updated on 05 Jan 2019