Thu May 17
9.55 Thursday rides Wilford Toll Bridge to Flawborough (40m C) Portland Fishing Stewart Foster
Sat May 19
12.00 Newark, Sconce Hills Easy Ride
9.45 Saturday rides Trent Bridge to Elvaston (easy ride) (30m E) Café Ron George
Sun May 20
8.30 Top Touring Carlton Square to Gainsborough, Lincs (100m A) Saundby Richard Wilson
8.30 Inters Carlton Square to Whisby Nature Park, Lincs (75m B) Café Dave Griffiths
9.15 D Rides Wilford Toll Bridge to Steam Trains (40m D) Loughborough
8.30 Newark, Bridge St. Mike Graham

Thu May 24
9.55 Thursday rides Wilford Toll Bridge to Upper Saxondale (40m C) Portland Fishing Terry Scott
Fri May 25
1.30pm Inters Wilford Toll Bridge to East Midlands Rally (Camping) (25m C) Jeff Burton
Sat May 26
12.00 Newark, Sconce Hills Easy Ride
9.45 Saturday rides Trent Bridge to Bottesford (easy ride) (35m E) Café Iris & Eddie
Sun May 27
9.15 Sportive rides Tudor Square to Wreake Valley (100k A) Stonehurst Farm John Drummond
8.30 Inters Wilford Toll Bridge to Sapcote Diving Centre, Leics (80m B) Café
9.15 D rides Trent Bridge to Vale of Belvoir (40m D) Little Jack's
8.30 Newark, Bridge St. Mike Graham

Thu May 31
9.55 Thursday rides Wilford Toll Bridge to Bottesford Ford (40m C) Portland Fishing Terry Scott
Sat Jun 2
10.00 Newark, Sconce Hills Intermediate Ride
12.00 Newark, Sconce Hills Easy Ride
9.45 Saturday rides Trent Bridge to Screveton (easy ride) (30m E) Velo Verde Café Terry Scott
Sun Jun 3
8.30 Top Touring Bramcote Island to Lichfield Cathedral, Staffs (100m A) Café Jeff Burton
8.30 Inters Bramcote Island to National Forest, Leics (70m B) Rosliston Café Dave Griffiths
9.15 D rides Wilford Toll Bridge to Breedon on the Hill (40m D) Café
8.30 Newark, Bridge St. Mike Graham

Thu Jun 7
9.55 Thursday rides Wilford Toll Bridge to Colston Bassett (40m C) Portland Fishing Terry Scott
Sat Jun 9
12.00 Newark, Sconce Hills Easy Ride
9.45 Saturday rides Trent Bridge to Hickling Basin (easy ride) (25m E) Café Lionel Anthony
Sun Jun 10
9.15 Sportive rides Wilford Bridge to Burrough on the Hill, Tea at Hickling (57m A) Viaduct View Café Terry Scott
8.30 Inters Trent Bridge to Teigh, Rutland 2.30pm Tea at Hickling (70m B) Wymondham Jeff Burton
9.15 D rides Trent Bridge to Bottesford 2.30pm Tea at Hickling (40m D) Little Jack's
8.30 Newark, Bridge St. Mike Graham

Thu Jun 14
9.55 Thursday rides Wilford Toll Bridge to Aslockton (40m C) Portland Fishing Stewart Foster
Sat Jun 16
12.00 Newark, Sconce Hills Easy Ride
9.45 Saturday rides Wollaton Park Gates to Locko Park (easy ride) (25m E) Bluebells Café Alison Lord
Sun Jun 17
8.30 Top Touring Aspley Library to Wettonmill, Staffs (90m A) Café Jeff Burton
8.30 Inters Aspley Library to Carsington, Derbys (70m B) Café Dave Griffiths
9.15 D Rides Trent Bridge to Vale of Belvoir (40m D) Dove Cottage
8.30 Newark, Bridge St. Mike Graham

Thu Jun 21
9.55 Thursday rides Wilford Toll Bridge to Flintham (40m C) Portland Fishing Terry Scott
Fri Jun 22
8.00 Inters Daybrook Square to York Rally (90m B) Langold Lake Café Jeff Burton
Sat Jun 23
12.00 Newark, Sconce Hills Easy Ride
9.45 Saturday rides Trent Bridge to East Bridgford (easy ride) (35m E) Café Barry Smith
Sun Jun 24
9.15 Sportive rides Tudor Square to Wing Hall, Rutland (80m A) Café Keith Barton
8.30 Inters Daybrook Square to Ranby Village, Notts (70m B) Pub Dave Griffiths
9.15 D rides Wollaton Park Gates to Elvaston Castle (40m D) Café
8.30 Newark, Bridge St. Mike Graham

Thu Jun 28
9.55 Thursday rides Wilford Toll Bridge to Elton on the Hill (40m C) Portland Fishing Terry Scott
Sat Jun 30
10.00 Newark, Sconce Hills Intermediate Ride
12.00 Newark, Sconce Hills Easy Ride
9.45 Saturday rides Trent Bridge to Redhill Marina (easy ride) (30m E) Café Susan Young
Sun Jul 1
8.30 Top Touring Trent Bridge to Foxton Locks, Leics (100m A) Café Terry Scott
8.30 Inters Trent Bridge to Great Glen, Leics (80m B) Wistow Café Jeff Burton
9.15 D rides Carlton Square to Southwell (40m D) Café
8.30 Newark, Bridge St.

Thu Jul 5
9.55 Thursday rides Wilford Toll Bridge to Bingham (40m C) Portland Fishing Terry Scott
Sat Jul 7
10.00 Newark, Sconce Hills Intermediate Ride
12.00 Newark, Sconce Hills Easy Ride
9.45 Saturday rides Trent Bridge to Elvaston (easy ride) (25m E) Café Eddie Foweather
9.45 Ladies Ride Trent Bridge to Screveton (30m E) Velo Verde Iris Foweather
Sun Jul 8
7.00 Top Touring Bramcote Island to The Cheshire Cat, Cheshire (125m A) Cat & Fiddle Richard Wilson
9.15 Sportive rides Tudor Square to Fulbeck, Lincs (100k A) Café Terry Scott
8.30 Inters Bramcote Island to Bromley Hurst, Staffs (80m B) Abbots Bromley Jeff Burton
9.15 D Rides Trent Bridge to Vale of Belvoir (40m D) Dove Cottage
8.30 Newark, Bridge St. Mike Graham

Thu Jul 12
9.55 Thursday rides Wilford Toll Bridge to Henson lane (40m C) Portland Fishing Terry Scott
Sat Jul 14
12.00 Newark, Sconce Hills Easy Ride
9.45 Saturday rides Aspley Library to Newstead Abbey (easy ride) (25m E) Café Alison Lord
Sun Jul 15
8.30 Top Touring Trent Bridge to Bardney, Lincs (105m A) Café
8.30 Inters Trent Bridge to North Rauceby, Lincs (80m B) Café
9.15 D rides Trent Bridge to Newark (40m D) Café
8.30 Newark, Bridge St. Mike Graham

Thu Jul 19
9.55 Thursday rides Wilford Toll Bridge to Elton on the Hill (40m C) Portland Fishing Stewart Foster
Sat Jul 21
12.00 Newark, Sconce Hills Easy Ride
9.45 Saturday rides Trent Bridge to Bingham (easy ride) (25m E) Café Barry Smith
Sun Jul 22
9.15 Sportive rides Wilford Toll Bridge to Café Ventoux (70m A) Café Simon Young
8.30 Inters Wilford Toll Bridge to Ashby Canal, Leics (80m B) Shenton Café
9.15 D Rides Wollaton Park Gates to Shipley Park (40m D) Café
8.30 Newark, Bridge St. Mike Graham

Thu Jul 26
9.55 Thursday rides Wilford Toll Bridge to Elston (40m C) Portland Fishing Terry Scott
Sat Jul 28
12.00 Newark, Sconce Hills Easy Ride
9.45 Saturday rides Trent Bridge to Langar Airfield (easy ride) (25m E) Café Terry Scott
Sun Jul 29
8.30 Top Touring Aspley Library to Owler Bar, Derbys (90m A) Grindleford Station Terry Scott
8.30 Inters Aspley Library to Beeley Moor, Derbys (70m B) Edensor Jeff Burton
9.15 D rides Trent Bridge to Notts lanes (40m D) Little Jack's
8.30 Newark, Bridge St. Mike Graham

Thu Aug 2
9.55 Thursday rides Wilford Toll Bridge to Barnstone Works (40m C) Portland Fishing Terry Scott
Sat Aug 4
10.00 Newark, Sconce Hills Intermediate Ride
12.00 Newark, Sconce Hills Easy Ride
9.45 Saturday rides Trent Bridge to Dove Cottage (easy ride) (30m E) Café Julie Roberts
Sun Aug 5
9.15 Sportive rides Tudor Square to Laude Abbey (100k A) Wymondham John Drummond
8.30 Inters Trent Bridge to Little Bytham, Lincs (80m B) Café Jeff Burton
9.15 D rides Wilford Toll Bridge to Old Dalby (40m D) Equestrian Centre
8.30 Newark, Bridge St. Mike Graham


*Rides are categorised from A to E according to speed and distance with A being fastest or furthest. All distances are indicative.
Last updated on 14 May 2018